As Seen on NBC's Today Show and the Rachael Ray show.

Other Media Attention

Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews
Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

  Next 10
Comment
June 19th, 2019 3:08 PM
Love, love, love the quilt!!! You all have great customer service and put out a fantastic product!
June 18th, 2019 4:57 PM
You are the best company to work with- so easy, answered all of my questions right away, delivered quilt on time, and it turned out incredible. The look on my son's face when I gave it to him was priceless! Thank you!!!
June 18th, 2019 3:11 PM
Very pleasant staff to coordinate the completion of the quilt. This is my third. I refer your company a lot to friends and family Michele,North Carolina
June 18th, 2019 10:44 AM
No complaints
June 18th, 2019 9:25 AM
Thank you for the friendly service and high quality product. My son treasures the quilt we gave him as a graduation present.
June 18th, 2019 9:18 AM
I put together most of my college basketball shirts (mostly to get rid of shirts from my drawers) but to put together something with my memories from college basketball. It was everything I wanted. The blanket was perfect. Usually quilts aren’t soft at first and need broken into, but this quilt was soft from the start. It’s also light so it’s perfect to lounge around the house with. I love my quilt! This company lets you know every single step, when the T-shirts are recurved, when the blanket starts to be worked on, they make sure your order form is right, and they let you know when it’s done and shipped. They’re the best company! Hannah, WV
June 17th, 2019 9:39 PM
I am extremely satisfied. Such a high quality product. The communication was outstanding. The quilt was a gift for my daughters high school graduation and she absolutely LOVED it. I highly recommend this company.
June 17th, 2019 7:55 PM
High quality construction with excellent tee shirt placement. I picked backing color etc and sent your company the tee shirts and got quilts back that exceeded my expectations. Connie-Manhattan Beach,Ca
June 17th, 2019 7:29 PM
Al, VA
June 17th, 2019 5:21 PM
Thank you very much!! Ya’ll did a great job for us once again Cherie Kozelsky, Texas
June 17th, 2019 4:56 PM
We are very pleased w how the quilt turned out. I have given your info to many people hoping you will hear from them too. You all do a great job! Brigitte/NH
June 17th, 2019 3:32 PM
Laura, NH
June 17th, 2019 3:26 PM
I’ve collected t shirts for 12 years from my sons schools. Then got one for his college. The quilt is a keepsake for him forever!!! Such wonderful memories all in one place! Love it! Lisa ,CA
June 17th, 2019 2:51 PM
i Had used another service first because I hadn’t heard of you and I was so disappointed when the “quilt” arrived. So I did some research and found you guys and you fixed it and it turned out beautifully- I sing your praises to everyone! Deanna IN
June 14th, 2019 6:41 AM
Diane, NJ - I had a quilt made for my oldest son when he graduated from high school. I loved it so much I did it again for my youngest 6 years later. The quilts hold up wonderfully. Beautiful, quality work!
June 13th, 2019 10:35 PM
Neta, TX Excellent quality. This is my second quilt from Campus Quilt and the customer service and craftsmanship is above and beyond my expectations each time. When you have special instructions they make sure to communicate and clarify any questions before beginning the process.
June 13th, 2019 1:00 PM
Becky, WA - Not enough words to express how happy I am with the finished product. Customer service, communication, billing structure, finished product....All was perfect!!
June 13th, 2019 9:02 AM
We saw your company years ago on the Today show. Since then each one of our three sons has received a quilt once they graduated high school. Each quilt has surpassed expectations and the quality has been fantastic. Joel, NC
June 13th, 2019 8:46 AM
The quilt exceeded my expectations, thank you. Amanda, IL
June 13th, 2019 8:33 AM
I used it as a gift and it made for a very happy lady. Thank you
  Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.


All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows