As Seen on NBC's Today Show and the Rachael Ray show.

Other Media Attention

Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews
Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

  Next 10
Comment
March 23rd, 2019 8:49 AM
The staff did an excellent job walking me through the process and explaining my options. I will recommend your company to my friends. John, MN
March 22nd, 2019 10:40 PM
Thank you so so much! My mom has gifted me one quilt before and I love the one I just had made. Amazing quality & it's awesome having all my tshirts out and being to see them everyday!
March 22nd, 2019 10:21 PM
This entire process has been a pleasure. Great end product! Many thanks, Tricia GA
March 22nd, 2019 6:02 PM
The quilt is beautiful! I also appreciate your customer service. Thank you, Lisa, IL
March 22nd, 2019 5:13 PM
Incredibly caring! Final product is amazing
March 22nd, 2019 4:49 PM
Well done! Love it!!! Melanie, TX
March 22nd, 2019 4:31 PM
Everyone was so helpful every time I called. I had a hard time selecting the color for the backing and sashing. I was given several suggestions about which color would look the best with the t-shirts I had sent. I couldnít be happier with how my quilt turned out. I canít wait to send it to my daughter for her 40th birthday this week! Linda, MI
March 22nd, 2019 3:55 PM
Campus Quilt did an amazing job! I will definitely be ordering from again! Jill, NE
March 22nd, 2019 3:47 PM
I was glad that I called because your website did not have the exact school colors on the website, but when I talked to your staff they said they had additional colors. In the future if you receive a quilt request...check on line to see if the colors you offer on your website match the school colors of the quilt you are making (colleges). Margie, VA
March 22nd, 2019 3:46 PM
You do great work and great communication Mike, AZ
March 22nd, 2019 3:42 PM
Love my quilt!
March 22nd, 2019 3:28 PM
I think the layout, design and workmanship and quality is awesome! You did a great job. What I wish was that the quilt was thicker. Otherwise I am very satisfied.
March 22nd, 2019 10:14 AM
Nice job! Thank you - Lorraine, CA
March 20th, 2019 11:16 PM
The quilt I ordered is for a friend who is retiring. I can't wait to give it to her because it is so well put together. I know she will love it! Janet, TN
March 20th, 2019 10:47 PM
My t-shirt quilt was made from my late husband's favorite football t-shirts. This is a gift for my daughter and I could not be more pleased with the outcome. Thank you so much. Sincerely Erin, MD/OH
March 20th, 2019 10:22 PM
Thank you for making my sonís jerseys into a beautiful memory quilt. Itís beautifu, cozy and extremely well made. Iíd definitely recommend your company!! Lisha, OH
March 20th, 2019 10:12 PM
Very nice when I changed t-shirts on my quilt. Updated pictures were promptly sent to me for my review. Staff were easy to talk to. Wynne, WI
March 20th, 2019 2:58 PM
We love the quilt and I know it will be a very special keepsake for my son. Kirsten, MI
March 19th, 2019 8:59 PM
Y'all were so helpful! I love this company and will for sure be ordering more in the future. I wish there was a way to get a better price the more you order though, a bit expensive but worth the money! Rachel, TN
March 19th, 2019 8:53 PM
What a wonderful use of my special memory T-shirts......to "recycle" them into a beautiful, well made quilt! Thank you Campus Quilts! Donna, PA
  Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.


All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows