Campus Quilt Company1-800-880-8534  FacebookPinterestTwitter
T-Shirt Quilts
Embroidery, Sashing, Custom Backing
Pillows, Totes,, Gift Cards and Baby Quilts
Links

Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews
Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

First Previous 10   Next 10
Comment
January 10th, 2018 4:38 PM
The quilt I ordered was a Christmas gift for our daughter. She was ecstatic upon opening it. So much so that she shared pictures with friends. Now they want to order their own. Andy, MS
January 10th, 2018 4:24 PM
I think your company does a fantastic job putting quilts together from what we send to you. Thank you
January 10th, 2018 2:48 PM
I so appreciated the customer service - from start to finish, it was fabulous to receive the updates! The quilt was promised before Christmas and it arrived a few days before! The quilt turned out so well - we are so happy with the end result!! Kathleen Coxwell, NC
January 10th, 2018 1:42 PM
Having this quilt made was a great experience. This company did an amazing job and kept me involved the entire time. Asking my opinion on all decisions which I appreciated so much. This was a great way to hold on to memories and a great company to do it with.
January 10th, 2018 1:33 PM
Christine, OH. I had a quilt and pillow made from my daughter for Christmas and it was delivered on time and we both agree that the finished products exceeded our expectations. Customer service was excellent and will recommend your company to my friends and family. Now, I have to get one, too!! :)
January 10th, 2018 1:29 PM
Really easy company to work with. You produce a quality product and have good people representing you.
January 10th, 2018 1:16 PM
The communication process throughout the entire making of our quilt was excellent! They promised me a Christmas arrival and it made it! The quality of the work was excellent too. I will definitely be using this company again. Natalie, KY
January 10th, 2018 10:19 AM
Many of my friends, after seeing my quilt have asked for info about your company. Thank you for preserving my memories of my husband. Marilyn, PA
January 10th, 2018 8:29 AM
Sarah, Chicago, IL
January 9th, 2018 6:02 PM
Maybe change the colors on this survey! The orange and blue are very hard on my eyes. A little softer would be great. Thanks and we love our quilts.
January 9th, 2018 5:58 PM
I have purchased two different quilts for family members on special occasions. Simply put, these quilts are one of the best, most memorable gifts you can give! Thanks to Campus Quilts for their excellent quality, service, and price! Tricia, FL
January 9th, 2018 1:40 PM
Had a quilt made for my wife using old concert T shirts and it turned out gorgeous. The quilt was delivered on time as promised. Thanks. Chris, FL
January 9th, 2018 10:37 AM
Emilee, CT
January 9th, 2018 10:24 AM
It was a perfect gift for my son's senior year. Thanks for the ease of the project. Stacy, MS
January 8th, 2018 7:36 PM
It turned out even better than I expected. It looks great. Love it!!!!! Laura, KY
January 8th, 2018 7:22 PM
My daughter was thrilled, it was such a surprise on Christmas. We had talked for years about doing something with her horse show ribbons and it finally happened. Darleen, TX
January 8th, 2018 7:20 PM
The quilt turned out beautiful and was a graduation gift for my daughter. The quality of work and materials surpassed my expectations. It will be a reminder of my daughter's years at Ohio State University for many years to come. Mary, Canton, Ohio
January 8th, 2018 6:34 PM
My son loved it! Thanks so much!
January 8th, 2018 4:13 PM
Joe, KY
January 8th, 2018 3:58 PM
All I can say is "WOW". I sleep under it with pure joy. My sports car racing tee's that have been collected for 20 yrs. is now covering me in a new way.....Thanks , Gary
First Previous 10   Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.


All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows