Campus Quilt Company1-800-880-8534  FacebookPinterestTwitter
T-Shirt Quilts
Embroidery, Sashing, Custom Backing
Pillows, Totes,, Gift Cards and Baby Quilts
Links

Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews
Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

First Previous 10   Next 10
Comment
January 12th, 2018 7:04 PM
Karen, Ca. second quilt in 9 years. very very pleased, these are special memorial quilts for our family. thank you again.
January 12th, 2018 10:38 AM
Thank you for a downright, dare I say it, enjoyable experience. My quilt is exactly what I had designed. Regular communications likely had a lot to do with the more than satisfying results. I also recognize the quality craftswork. Overall Deal, most excellent!!
January 12th, 2018 10:35 AM
The quilt is perfect, it looks way better than we could have imagined Rob, GA
January 12th, 2018 10:33 AM
Very pleased and satisfied with the care and attention given to our T shirts while making the quilt. It looks great! Will do it again. Cari, MD
January 11th, 2018 11:20 PM
Far exceeded my expectations!! My daughter cried when she saw her swim career memories on this blanket. She will treasure this forever Thank you Alison, CA
January 11th, 2018 8:10 PM
Great idea; wonderful keepsake. Pat, PA
January 11th, 2018 5:35 PM
N/A I think you are doing an amazing job! Ryan, IL
January 11th, 2018 5:30 PM
Thank you! I love my new quilt and your company s communication and CS was an awesome experience! Sandra - Seattle WA
January 11th, 2018 3:01 PM
I love your company. Customer service was excellent. Time from start to finish very quick. The quilt is very beautiful! Debbie, Harleysville, Pa
January 11th, 2018 2:15 PM
I am so happy I decided to have my most cherished Memories placed in your hands. I was alittle Nervous to mail away my items but I had No problems and the final product is beyond my Expectations I thank you sincerely Brenda Florida
January 11th, 2018 1:00 PM
Thank you! Love the quilt and the layout you chose!
January 11th, 2018 6:33 AM
I would highly recommend this website to anyone looking for something like a quilt made. I am so pleased with my purchase. Love it! Ramona, WV
January 10th, 2018 6:35 PM
The quilt turned out great and the communication was wonderful! They even dropped it off at my house! Ariana, KY
January 10th, 2018 5:07 PM
My daughter's quilt was the big hit at Christmas! Thank you so much for this awesome gift. Adam, IN
January 10th, 2018 4:38 PM
The quilt I ordered was a Christmas gift for our daughter. She was ecstatic upon opening it. So much so that she shared pictures with friends. Now they want to order their own. Andy, MS
January 10th, 2018 4:24 PM
I think your company does a fantastic job putting quilts together from what we send to you. Thank you
January 10th, 2018 2:48 PM
I so appreciated the customer service - from start to finish, it was fabulous to receive the updates! The quilt was promised before Christmas and it arrived a few days before! The quilt turned out so well - we are so happy with the end result!! Kathleen Coxwell, NC
January 10th, 2018 1:42 PM
Having this quilt made was a great experience. This company did an amazing job and kept me involved the entire time. Asking my opinion on all decisions which I appreciated so much. This was a great way to hold on to memories and a great company to do it with.
January 10th, 2018 1:33 PM
Christine, OH. I had a quilt and pillow made from my daughter for Christmas and it was delivered on time and we both agree that the finished products exceeded our expectations. Customer service was excellent and will recommend your company to my friends and family. Now, I have to get one, too!! :)
January 10th, 2018 1:29 PM
Really easy company to work with. You produce a quality product and have good people representing you.
First Previous 10   Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.


All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows