Christmas Quilt Deadline
T-shirts must be received by Dec. 1st for Christmas Delivery. As Seen on NBC's Today Show and the Rachael Ray show.

Other Media Attention

Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews
Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

First Previous 10   Next 10
Comment
December 7th, 2018 6:10 PM
I absolutely love your company and am so grateful for your personal attention to detail.
December 7th, 2018 5:38 PM
Appreciated the personal emails and correspondence about my order. Thank you!
December 7th, 2018 11:53 AM
I have shown many my 2 quilts - and have them on display for others to see. AWESOME WORK - Job Well Done!
December 7th, 2018 10:53 AM
You folks really understand how to communicate and make customers feel like we are the most important thing. The way you communicate and check in at every step is so comforting and professional. I am an architect so I understand how valuable the communication is. So after all that, you deliver a product that surpasses expectations! Could not be happier! Steve, MT
December 7th, 2018 10:09 AM
This is my second quilt - they were graduation gifts for my daughters. Love them both!
December 7th, 2018 10:03 AM
Excellent customer service and the quilt is beautiful! I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas. Susan, PA
December 6th, 2018 5:28 PM
I could not be more pleased. Your communication was particularly helpful and the product is beautiful. My son is absolutely thrilled with it! Thank you so much. Susan, NC
December 6th, 2018 10:48 AM
Great Quality !
December 6th, 2018 10:17 AM
Love both quilts and will be ordering #3 in the spring KT, Il
December 6th, 2018 10:08 AM
Wonderful job! I was impressed by the creativity in using the various parts of the Tshirts. Fran, NY
December 5th, 2018 9:40 PM
I have already told a lot of people about your site. You made the entire process very easy.
December 5th, 2018 7:17 PM
Absolutely love this quilt. Such a great keepsake for my daughter. Excellent quality and customer service. Highly recommend! Molly, Texas
December 5th, 2018 6:03 PM
This is my third quilt. Iím always amazing at the quality and speed at which these are made. Customer service is top of the line. Terri-California
December 3rd, 2018 1:15 PM
Customer Service was wonderful. Answered all my questions promptly. Very attentive and caring. The Quilt is exactly what I had envisioned. Thank you Ann Marshall
December 3rd, 2018 11:26 AM
It was very easy to work with the Campus Quilt team. I had many questions and they answered them quickly and cheerfully. We needed to make an adjustment on the quilt and the team explained the process, how long it would take and was very agreeable throughout. I enjoyed working with them!
November 30th, 2018 10:49 AM
Having a quilt to give my daughter highlighting her favorite activities from elementary school through high school is fantastic! The quality of the quilt was even better than I was expecting and she loves it! Kindra, CO
November 28th, 2018 7:20 PM
Discover card needs to be added as payment option. Complete order form also needs to be available on website.
November 28th, 2018 1:40 PM
My 60th Bday present to me...My Life in a Quilt! ABSOLUTELY Spectacular! Friends and Family also marvel at the quality. Many Thanx! Vickie, NJ
November 27th, 2018 8:47 PM
I am extremely satisfied with my quilt and my daughter will be overjoyed when she receives it for Christmas. It is beautiful and was a pleasure working with Campus Quilt...I highly recommend. Nancy, NC
November 27th, 2018 6:00 AM
Love the quilt. Thank you. I wish the logos had been centered on each square, but I didnít realize that I should specify that. However, please donít take that as a negative review. The quilt is wonderful. Kathleen, PA
First Previous 10   Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.


All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows