Campus Quilt Company1-800-880-8534  FacebookPinterestTwitter
T-Shirt Quilts
Embroidery, Sashing, Custom Backing
Pillows, Totes,, Gift Cards and Baby Quilts
Links

Campus T-shirt Quilt Customer Reviews
Want the honest truth about Campus Quilt Company?

After every quilt, we send our customers a survey. These are the results. We don't edit or filter them, and new ones show up every day as customers, like you, complete their surveys.

  Next 10
Comment
January 22nd, 2018 4:31 PM
The three quilts I had done for my children will allow their memories to surround them with comfort for years to come. They loved the way they turned out and are beyond happy! Diane, PA
January 22nd, 2018 3:47 PM
Will recommend you to all my friends. In fact I just email your info to Donya Stagner. Nancy Steadman in Georgia
January 22nd, 2018 3:28 PM
I knew after reading the reviews that I could trust your company with my shirts/jackets. You can tell by the website and the communication from start to finish that you guys really do care. All of my shirts were priceless memories and you guys recognized that from the very beginning. I really appreciate how you kept me updated and even reinforced some of my really thin ones (my dad's from the 1970's who is now passed). The quality is excellent and it looks great! I'll definitely be passing along your information and using you guys again!
January 22nd, 2018 3:04 PM
Great job! Don, MO
January 22nd, 2018 2:01 PM
I cannot thank you enough. So many memories we have shared just going over every block of the quilt. I will definitely share how pleased we are with family & friends. Thank you so much for such a wonderful service you provide. Everyone needs to know this. Betty, from WV
January 22nd, 2018 1:02 PM
This is the second quilt from Campus Quilt both are lovely Maggie Connecticut
January 20th, 2018 6:32 AM
I am very pleased with my quilt. This was a gift for my son who is away at college. We collected 20 of his most loved athletic jerseys and t shirts. We added flannel backing and space between the squares. I had specific directions about one square- it was quite soiled and questionable- and they contacted me with alternate options. I am already planning the quilt for my 16 year old when he graduates high school. Amy, NC
January 19th, 2018 10:22 AM
Will definite use again!
January 18th, 2018 3:40 PM
Campus Quilts has once again created a visual memory of my life. They took one 55 year old sweat shirt and 35 others that have been collected and worn over the remaining years and made a beautiful work of art. Aurora, CA
January 18th, 2018 12:55 PM
Great customer service, great quality, very well put together, very good turnaround time (if you are wanting a Christmas order, make sure to get the items in by December 1st), excellent communication, overall very pleased with how it looks and will probably do another in the future. Karen Cajka Silvers, AL
January 17th, 2018 10:56 PM
I loved the quilt. Have several friends that want one after seeing it. Rhett, pennsylvania
January 17th, 2018 7:38 PM
I love my quilt! Thank you for caring for my beloved shirts and transforming them into a quilt that I love even more!
January 17th, 2018 6:40 PM
I'm so impressed with Campus Quilts! This is my 5th order with them. Every one of my quilts has been a truly remarkable piece of art. This last quilt, I asked Campus Quilts to design (place) the Tshirts - it's remarkable! They did a great job! I will use them again!! Amy, TX
January 17th, 2018 6:27 PM
All 3 projects have turned out better than I ever could have hoped. The quality is impeccable. The staff is fantastic. The price was fair. I cannot say enough great things.
January 17th, 2018 6:23 PM
The communication of your company was outstandingly superb!! Every email, and phone call transmission was of the highest caliber. Extremely professional, yet friendly. I highly recommend.
January 17th, 2018 2:25 PM
2nd quilt made and its beautiful. Fantastic job! Audrey. GA
January 17th, 2018 12:09 PM
I searched the Internet looking for a reputable quilt making company and chose campus quilts because their website looked professional and organized. I emailed them with a few questions and they responded very quickly. Although they were professional, they still made me feel like I was working with people that cared!! It was the best of both worlds. VERY happy! Angela in San Diego, CA
January 17th, 2018 11:57 AM
Your work is awesome and a special service to have available
January 17th, 2018 11:50 AM
Appreciate all the options you provide. We sent our sashing and backing to make it more unique. Looks great!
January 17th, 2018 11:33 AM
Thanks!
  Next 10

See all our t-shirt quilt reviews on one page.


All trademarks are property of their owners and are not connected with Campus Quilt Co, the quilt maker.

T-shirt "Memory" Quilts and Pillows